Welcome to the EZRouting Help Center

Find answers fast: Ask a question, search for keywords, or explore articles below.

If I delete a student record in one session, will it delete them from all sessions?

Answer

When you delete a student record, that student will no longer appear in future sessions. However, their record for prior sessions will still exist along with their assignment(s) for that session.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request